Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 - 10:33 a.m.

Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah--

Excuse me? Oh, me? I'm just teaching. I'm a really good teacher. You can go back to sleep now.

I babble. They nap. This is a crappity-crapulaceous semester.

I know all teachers have bad semesters...my officemate was just telling me he had the worst semester of his career right after winning a big teaching award...but I wish I had a bit more padding, you know? I now have had one good semester, one freaky semester (really good and really terrible at the same time), and this piece of shit I am in the midst of. That's not a very good average.

I would like to rant in more detail, but I have to prepare another lame lesson plan.

Lame! Me! Journal! Class! And I'm supposed to teach THEM about writing?

Previous * Guestbook * Next