Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 - 1:14 p.m.

Because I seem to be having one of those days/weeks/months where I feel superior in every way to everyone I run across and simultaneously completely and totally inadequate, this story made me feel good for any number of reasons. It's nice to snicker about people being idiots, and it's nice when the idiots don't win and the man gets his burrito FOR FREE. I found it triumphant and satisfying.

This is my second post today. I'm just putting off the inevitable go-home-grade-papers (why, of course that's a noun!)

Here is the picture I just sent to here: http://www.clevertitle.150m.com/Pick.jpg (evil anti-Hotlinking technology prevents me from making that a link; sorry).

Previous * Guestbook * Next