Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 - 3:54 p.m.

I survived the ordeal detailed in my last entry.

I just received a bunch of Gmail invitations, and I've already worked through my list of friends who definitely wanted one, so please let me know if you'd like one.

I had to drive around quite a bit today for work, and for much of the time I listened to Talk of the Nation. I was listening at normal volume, but every time a caller said something embarrassing, I found myself turning down the volume. Not all the way down -- I just felt embarrased for the people and didn't want everybody to hear them. I find this a very strange impulse.

I enjoy this diary. Its name, you see, is Archibald.

Previous * Guestbook * Next