Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

2003-09-03 - 12:21 p.m.

When I got in the car to go home yesterday, Bach's Double Violin Concerto was playing on NPR. I listened to it as I drove home, then several more times once I got home. So I have made my peace with Bach after the Ugly Harpsichord Incident of this weekend. No doubt I will return to Consonant and Tobin Sprout for at least the next year now.

My first-ever writing center tutoring appointment (a half hour from now) will be directly followed by my second-ever and my third-ever writing center appointments. I think I should be allowed some time for reflection after the first one, shouldn't I? Or at least time for a cigarette, and perhaps a High Life tallboy or two?

I mean, shit.

Previous * Guestbook * Next