Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2005 - 10:49 p.m.

This I believe:

1) The sole ingredients of peanut butter should be peanuts and salt.

2) I am supposed to be all fancy and important.

(1) is the source of my complete dependence on Publix store brand Old-Fashioned Peanut Butter. I love it. Everything else tastes like sugary, hydrogenated poop.

(2) is the source of my dissatisfaction with my current job and every other career path I can reasonably consider. I'm supposed to be a brilliant scholar, but I don't want to work that hard on one thing �- I have too many other concurrent interests. If I become a librarian, I have to become, like, the head of the ALA, but I don't really want to.

But just tonight I learned about Sanford Berman, and I'm excited.

Previous * Guestbook * Next