Latest entry
Older entries
Email me
Diaryland
Clever Title, my old site. Beware popups.

Brent
Bettina
Liz
Kerry
Isaac
Johnny

Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006 - 11:44 a.m.

Here's another bread article.

This is my first day off for a while -- I worked Saturday and will probably work through next weekend. Between two bands and a library class and many more than forty hours a week at work, I haven't been able to write here much...but things are going well. L and I are going to visit my parents and Russell in Tucson late next week. The tulips are coming up in the front yard. I'm back in the free weights section of the gym a few times a week, in addition to hanging from the monkey bars at the park midway through my daily walk, because someday I will do an unassisted pullup. And Ronnie is sleeping in a large flowerpot on the back porch.

I miss you all. 2006 is shaping up to be quite a year.

Previous * Guestbook * Next